Navigate / search

2014 Beginners Clinic

FRNY is committed to providing training and support for its members of all running levels. To further this purpose, the club organizes a year-round Beginners Clinic led by our Team Coach, Mike Keohane, to help those new to running or those who are looking to optimize their training. The clinic is held every Saturday; it is comprised of training workouts, informational sessions, and social runs. If you are interested in finding out more about our Beginners Clinic, please sign up to receive our weekly updates.